sierra blanca

Clerk's Office Directory

575-648-2394
800-687-2705
fax 575-648-2576
300 Central Avenue
P.O. Box 338
Carrizozo, NM  88301

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm


 

Rhonda Burrows 

Rhonda Burrows
County Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.130
rburrows@lincolncountynm.gov





Whitney photo


Whitney Whittaker
Chief Deputy Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.127
wwhittaker@lincolncountynm.gov

 Shannan Hemphill photo

 

 

Shannan Hemphill
Elections Clerk
575-648-2394 ext. 131

shemphill@lincolncountynm.gov 

Karen Mills

 

Karen Mills
Historical Records Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.137
kmills@lincolncountynm.gov

 

Diane Shoemaker 

Diane Shoemaker
Deputy Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.132
dshoemaker@lincolncountynm.gov

 

Charlotte Emmons 

Charlotte Emmons
Deputy Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.128
cemmons@lincolncountynm.gov

 

Allysanne Huey 

Allysanne Huey
Deputy Clerk
575-648-2394 ext.135
ahuey@lincolncountynm.gov