Treasurer's Directory

575-648-2397 
800-687-2705
fax 575-648-2551
300 Central Avenue
P.O. Box 970
Carrizozo, NM  88301

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm
 


 

Beverly Calaway 




Beverly Calaway

County Treasurer
575-648-2397 ext. 111
bcalaway@lincolncountynm.gov

 

 

 

Sherrie Huddleston 




Sherrie Huddleston

Chief Deputy Treasurer
575-648-2397 ext. 110
shuddleston@lincolncountynm.gov





 

 cassie




Cassie Sponagel

Financial Accounting Officer
575-648-2397 ext. 112
csponagel@lincolncountynm.gov

 

 

 

Rose Ann Romero

 




Rose Ann Romero

Deputy Treasurer
575-648-2397 ext. 114
rromero@lincolncountynm.gov

 

 
Linda Zamora







Linda Zamora
Deputy Treasurer
575-648-2397 ext. 113
lzamora@lincolncountynm.gov
 
 



Rhonda E




Rhonda Edwards

Deputy Treasurer
575-648-2397 ext. 109
redwards@lincolncountynm.gov