mist

Manager's Office Staff

575-648-2385
800-687-2705
fax 575-648-2381
300 Central Avenue
PO BOX 711
Carrizozo, NM  88301

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm


 

Nita Taylor



Nita Taylor

County Manager
575-648-2385 ext. 101
ntaylor@lincolncountynm.gov 

 

Billie Jo Guevara



Billie Jo Guevara

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
575-648-2385 ext. 100
bguevara@lincolncountynm.gov

 Punkin Schlarb




C. F. "Punkin" Schlarb

Finance Director
575-648-2385 ext. 103
cschlarb@lincolncountynm.gov

 

Rachel Monrreal




Rachel Monrreal

Finance Officer
575-648-2385 ext. 104
rmonrreal@lincolncountynm.gov

_DSC1337  






Orlando Samora

Purchasing Agent
575-648-2385 ext. 105
osamora@lincolncountynm.gov
Toni






Toni Foligno

Inventory Assets Clerk

Linda Phillips575-648-2385 ext. 106
tfoligno@lincolncountynm.gov





    Linda Phillips
    Solid Waste Billing Clerk
    575-648-2385 ext. 102
    lphillips@lincolncountynm.gov

 
 
 
Gabriel Samora
 
                                                                                                                        


Gabriel Samora
Maintenance
575-648-2385 ext. 146