mist

Assessors Office Directory

575-648-2306
800-687-2705
fax 575-648-2390
300 Central Avenue
P.O. Box 38

Carrizozo, NM  88301

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm


IMG_0833 - Copy
Walter Hill
2017-02-08 07.54.57
County Assessor

575-648-2306 ext. 125
whill@lincolncountynm.gov






LeeRoy Zamora, Jr.
Chief Deputy Assessor
575-648-2306 ext. 115
lzamorajr@lincolncountynm.gov

 

 

 Jesse Samora

Jesse Samora
Appraiser
575-648-2306 ext. 123
jsamora@lincolncountynm.gov

Maryln Chewning

 










 Maryln Chewning
Certified Appraiser
575-258-3265 ext. 5
mchewning@lincolncountynm.gov

 

Sally Paul 









Sally Paul

Chief Appraiser
575-648-2306 ext
spaul@lincolncountynm.gov

fzamora 

 








  Bonifacio Zamora
Appraiser
575-648-2306 ext 129
bzamora@lincolncountynm.gov



John Serna








John Serna

Livestock/Personal Property Appraiser
575-648-2306 ext. 118
jserna@lincolncountynm.gov
 

ggonzales









Gilbert
Gonzales

 Mobile Home Appraiser
575-648-2306  ext 117
ggonzales@lincolncountynm.gov



Tanya Vega








Tanya Vega

Appraisal Clerk
575-648-2306 ext. 116
tvega@lincolncountynm.gov

phil hill

 








Phil Hill

Deeds/Title Clerk
575-648-2306 ext. 120
phill@lincolncountynm.gov

Rodney Zamora 








Rodney Zamora

Mapper
575-648-2306 ext. 121
rzamora@lincolncountynm.gov


George Vega
George Vega
Appraiser
575-648-2306 ext 124
gvega@lincolncountynm.gov